The forum for fans of the NHL


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
2009-2010 NHL Champions: Chicago Blackhawks.
Angus Young Bluueeh!
sauce1977 wrote in nhl_fans
Congratulations to the 2009-2010 Chicago Blackhawks on their NHL Championship. 52 wins and the 3rd best record in the league led to a nice playoff run and the sweetest ending.

For Scotty Bowman, it's another Cup in a long line, but it's the first Blackhawks championship in 49 years!

Marian Hossa finally got his Cup. .333 ain't bad.


Log in

No account? Create an account